Skyscrapers

miami

Exploring the world has long been on my bucket list, an item that has been slowly climbing its way up to the top as I scroll through beautiful images of cities, star-filled skies, and rooftops online. Recently, I’ve been fortunate to travel a little bit throughout the country — I took this photo in downtown Miami early in December, right before running to my interview.

Hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Joe says:

    You’re way too young for a “bucket” list! I like the pics, however…wouldn’t have guessed Miami.

    1. Haha thank you, Joe! I’m always adding to my list, but it’s more of a to-do list at this point. Thanks for visiting & commenting!

Leave a Reply

