Sunday Morning

Sunday Morning (1)

Sunday Morning (2)

Sunday Morning (3)

 

Yogurt, sandwich, soup.

At college, this is the meal routine I have grown accustomed to following: yogurt with granola in the morning, some sort of cheesy sandwich with a side salad for lunch, and a medium cup of tomato soup with a baguette for dinner. While I try to switch it up a little bit on the weekends, I really don’t put too much effort into my food while I’m at university.

So when I come home, you can probably imagine how excited I am to eat warm home-cooked meals, fresh fruit, and dessert! In celebration of being back for spring break, I arranged a pretty plate of berries, mixed it with some vanilla yogurt, and savored the taste yummy goodness 🙂

Hope you have a great week ahead!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. viveka says:

    Wonderful photos … I would love a plate like that for my breakfast too. I couldn’t live on soup – when I was young and foolish no problem, today – no way. You take care of yourself. *smile

    1. Haha thank you! I usually eat a bunch of cookies in between those meals (not the healthiest option, but I tend to nibble on snacks while studying 🙂 )

      1. viveka says:

        Glad that I’m not alone … to be a cookie monster. *smile

Leave a Reply

