Shining Through

Soft Light (1)

Soft Light (3)

Soft Light (2)

I’m done with my final exams! 😀 While the semester was pretty rough, I really enjoyed all of my classes, especially the ones that I would have never had the opportunity to take before.

With all this new free time that I have, and in an attempt to update the blog with brand new pictures, I walked around and took a few photos I was pretty happy with. As I proceeded to take the card out to upload the photos, I realized that I had packed the card reader and cable for the camera! So these are actually photos I took a while ago back at home, but I thought they were appropriate because I can’t wait to go back there in a few days for the summer!!

Hope all of you are doing well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

