Winter

WinterWinter (1)Winter (5)Winter (4)Winter (3)Hello everyone! Hope you all have been enjoying the new year and keeping warm 🙂

After a much-needed holiday, I’m back at school! I had some time between classes on Friday, so I decided to whip out my camera and take some photos. Since it had snowed the night before, the ground was covered in a thin layer of ice, which subsequently became the focus of my photos. I loved how the grass was peeking through the sheets of melting ice and I desperately tried to capture this, but ended up shooting tree branches, little plants…and my shoes 🙂

Hope you like the photos!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. DAKOTA says:

    gorgeous shots!!!

      1. DAKOTA says:

        Pleasure 😉 x

Leave a Reply

