Flying

Hello everyone! It’s been so long since my last post. Sorry!! I’ve missed blogging here and reading your lovely posts.

So a few weeks ago, I left home to start college! It’s been a big change and it’s strange being away from my family. It almost feels like a summer camp that is lasting a lot longer than the usual two weeks. Anyway, I brought a camera with me and still plan to post! I’ll need a break every once in a while from doing work and studying, and this will be the perfect outlet for that 🙂

Here are a few photos I took on the plane ride. I apologize for the shakiness in a few of them!

Hope you enjoy the weekend!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. viveka says:

    have a great one .. yourself. I think your photos are interesting and traveling from a new angle – doesn’t have to be stunning views all the time.

  2. Buntag-Photo says:

    Ah, the anticipation of it all, especially the endless waiting of air travel.

Leave a Reply

