Laces

When I was younger, playing outside was pretty much all I did, especially if there were piles of leaves in our backyard or slushy snow covering the driveway.

School has kept me busy and inside of the house for a while, but I realized it was time to enjoy summer. So my sister and I got out a dusty old soccer ball from our garage and spent some time outside. It was nice to be in the fresh air and get a little break from technology. Plus, we got a pretty good workout from kicking the soccer ball around in direct sunlight haha 🙂

This is a photo I took a while ago of my sister’s shoes, but I thought it went well with this post. Hope you like it!

One Comment Add yours

  1. viveka says:

    I think this is brilliant photo – how a something ordinary turns out to be something delicate and interesting. I love photos with objects that not pretty sunsets and sunrises .. they are bit like freebies!

Leave a Reply

