Surrounded

Happy August everyone!

This photo was taken about a year ago during our family trip to the Northeast. As we were driving through some neighborhoods in New York, I saw this beautiful house and quickly captured it through the car window. The photo ended up looking a little bland, so I used the miniature effect feature that comes with the Canon EOS 60D. After a while, I got a bit carried away and started using the effect on almost every photo :D. Anyway, hope you like it!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. viveka says:

    Now back in the reality after my 28 days … over in US and Canada. So that’s why there has been no replay from me. Stunning photo – wouldn’t mind living in that house, so long I don’t have to clean it.

    1. Wow, hope you enjoyed your trip! Haha yea, the house is really pretty! Thank you for commenting – I really appreciate it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

