In Perfect Harmony


White earphones rest on a medley of black notes.


The black keys mix in perfect harmony with their counterparts.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. murphysrun says:

    Nice work as usual. I like the style. I’d prefer the headphone shot with an all black background – without the distracting white stripe, but what the hey. I’m being picky. Congrats on another couple of good photos!

    1. Thanks for the feedback! Now that you mention it, the background is a bit distracting 🙂 we are constantly looking for ways to improve so thank you!

  2. Joe Sanders says:

    Thanks for commenting on my blog. I love the piano picture. I’ve been trying to take a good one of a piano myself lately but just haven’t had any success. Good Job!

    1. Thanks! This shot was one of the many attempts. And great work on your blog!

  3. xinapray says:

    A beautiful pair of images that tell the story. Very nicely done!

Leave a Reply

